Terrifying Technology Tales
October 2021

Don’t get caught in your own Terrifying Technology Tale!

THURSDAY, OCT 21st

2:00 PM EDT  |  1:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM PDT


Experts from across the country share some of the scariest IT Stories they’ve seen and tell you how to avoid becoming the next victim of an IT horror story!!

GET THE FULL EVENT RECORDING
AND THE TTT DIGEST

Click below to hear the complete recording of this year’s Terrifying Technology Tales™ web event from Thursday, October 21st. Also, you can download a copy of our haunted Digest, Volume 1, Issue 1.
RECORDED LINK
DOWNLOAD PDF