Terrifying Technology Tales 2021

2nd ANNUAL
TERRIFYING TECHNOLOGY TALES
WEB EVENT

THURSDAY, OCT 21st

2:00 PM ET – 1:00 PM CT – 11 AM PT

IT Experts from across the country have come together again this year to bring you new terrifying tales they’ve seen and teach you how to avoid becoming the next victim of an IT Horror Story!

Seats are limited, so reserve your spot now for a frightening, fun hour of scary tech stories and what you can do to avoid starring in one.

REGISTER
Don’t forget to follow us on social media for sneak peaks and other information too.

PRESENTERS INCLUDE:

Holly Dale

HOLLY DALE

Regional Director of Marketing
XMC, Inc.

A market strategist that turns solutions into outcomes to drive sales success, Holly has a background in marketing, mass media and digital advertising, and event production.
Peter Avery

PETER AVERY

National Director IT Field Services
Visual Edge IT

From the server room to the expert witness stand, Peter Avery has touched just about every type of technology in his thirty years helping businesses become safer and more productive in the ever changing landscape of technology.
Maurice D. Wilcher

MAURICE D. WILCHER

Professional Services Team Lead
Visual Edge IT

A technical team leader with more than 20-years’ experience in the IT industry, Maurice has applied knowledge for troubleshooting systems, networking, cybersecurity, business analysis, and technology policies and procedures.
The Phantom Server
The Ransoming 2
Deadly Downtime